Télécharger le livre :  The Scout Mindset

'With insights that are both sharp and actionable, The Scout Mindset picks up where Predictably Irrational left off. Reading it will teach you to think more clearly, see yourself more accurately, and be wrong a little less often' Adam Grant'This is a book that will make...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-13

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Second First Impressions

'A truly adorable, heart-warming, swoon-worthy love story' Beth O'Leary, bestselling author of The FlatshareDistraction (n): Something that turns your attention away from something you want to concentrate on. See: Teddy Prescott. ______________________________Ruthie...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-13

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  How To Catch A Duke

A fake engagement and plenty of charm keep the pages turning in this delightful Regency romance which the Sunday Times bestselling author Julia Quinn hails as 'terrific.' 'Grace Burrowes has a way with men. She writes them so perfectly that you can't help but love them'...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-13
Collection : Rogues to Riches
Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-31 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Way of Integrity

'This radiant book will not only change your life, but perhaps even save it' Elizabeth Gilbert'Martha Beck's genius is that her writing is equal parts comforting and challenging. A teacher, a mother, a sage, she holds our hand as she leads us back home to ourselves'...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-13

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Rose Daughter

'Maria Lewis is a must-read' BUZZFEED'Weaves magic into each page' THE NERD DAILY 'Author Maria Lewis has created her own pop culture universe' DAILY TELEGRAPH _________________She never meant to be a hero . . . In fact, Dreckly Jones has made a point her whole life to...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-06

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Wilde Child

'Nothing gets me to a bookstore faster than Eloisa James' Julia Quinn The latest glittering, witty Regency romance from New York Times bestselling author Eloisa James . . . He wants a prim and proper duchess, not the Wildest of the Wildes!Already notorious for the...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-30
Collection : Wildes of Lindow Castle
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Secret Child

Molly's story continues in this gripping saga of love, betrayal and secrets that can't stay hidden . . . perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Libby Ashworth and Rosie Goodwin.Kent, 1814 Molly Dawson, now a respectable married woman, lives with her husband, head gardener...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-25
Collection : The Margate Maid
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Set Boundaries, Find Peace

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLEREnd the struggle, speak up for what you need, and experience the freedom of being truly yourself.Healthy boundaries. We all know we should have them in order to achieve work/life balance, cope with toxic people, and enjoy rewarding...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-16

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Between

'Full of practical parenting advice that will give you the tools to guide your child through this time' Daily ExpressRaising a tween can often leave you feeling like a parenting beginner all over again. Children in the 'between' stage seem to change almost daily,...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-11

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Act Your Age, Eve Brown

THE NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER! 'Talia Hibbert is a rockstar! Her writing is smart, funny, and sexy' Meg CabotOne of POPSUGAR's 42 Books Everyone Will Be Talking About in 2021, Marie Claire's 10 Best New Romances of 2021, and Oprah Mag's Most Anticipated Romances of...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-09

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Matter of Death and Life

'Wise, beautiful, heartbreaking, raw' The Times'A beacon of hope to all of us who will be bereaved' Kathryn Mannix'An unforgettable and achingly beautiful story of enduring love' Lori GottleibInternationally renowned psychiatrist and author Irvin Yalom has devoted his...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  You've Got This

The Sunday Times bestseller'Frank, funny and inspiring' - You Magazine'Warm-hearted, honest and relatable' - Daily Mirror__________________________________________In more than two decades in the limelight, Louise Redknapp has weathered her fair share of ups and downs,...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-04

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Brain Inflamed

From renowned integrative family physician Dr Kenneth Bock, a groundbreaking approach to understanding and treating mental health among adolescents and teens.Over the past decade, the number of 12- to 17-year-olds suffering from mental health disorders has more than...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-02

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  I'm So Effing Tired

Exhaustion doesn't have to be your new normalAre you feeling overwhelmed, overstressed, and overtired? If so, you're not alone - and you don't have to settle for feeling this way. Inspired by her personal wellness journey, Dr. Amy Shah has created this program so that...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-02

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Ladies of the Secret Circus

'Romance, mystery, and a family curse - The Ladies of the Secret Circus has it all' PopsugarFrom the author of A Witch in Time comes a magical story spanning from Jazz Age Paris to modern-day America of family secrets, sacrifice, and lost love set against the backdrop...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-02

Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-88 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Lightning Game

'The queen of paranormal romance . . . I love everything she does' J. R. WARD Danger and passion fuse in this electrifying GhostWalker novel from #1 New York Times bestselling author Christine Feehan. GhostWalker Rubin Campo's rough upbringing made him into the man he...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-03-02
Collection : Ghostwalker Novel
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Untitled Texoma 3

'Alluringly gritty' Time'An extraordinary thriller' Lee Child No.1 New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Charlaine Harris is at her best in this alternate history of the United States where magic is an acknowledged but despised power in this third instalment...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-02-23
Collection : Gunnie Rose
Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  First Comes Like

'One of our favourite authors . . . we love getting lost in her books' CHRISTINA LAURENThe author of The Right Swipe and Girl Gone Viral returns with a story about finding love in all the wrong inboxes...Beauty expert and influencer Jia Ahmed has her eye on the prize:...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-02-16

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Faithless in Death: An Eve Dallas thriller (Book 52)

It's a beautiful Spring day in NYC when Lt. Eve Dallas gets an early morning murder call. A talented young sculptor hasn't had such a perfect day in May. Killed by her own hammer, at first it looks like an argument with a jealous partner but it soon becomes clear that...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-02-02
Collection : In Death
Format(s) : ePub
10,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  How to Not Die Alone

A funny and practical guide to help you find, build, and keep the relationship of your dreams.Have you ever looked around and wondered, "Why has everyone found love except me?" You're not the only one. Great relationships don't just appear in our lives - they're the...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-02-02

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
page 1 sur 105 > >>
Aide

Recherche avancée

Recherche avancée

Plan du site

aide

Contact

Contact

contactez-nous

Information site principal

Site principal

Retour http://www.librairie-ecosphere.com

25, rue Alfred Nobel
BP8 - Champs sur Marne - 77421 Marne la Vallée cedex 2

0164739353