Téléchargez le livre :  The Italian Escape
0%

Catherine Mangan

The Italian Escape

A feel-good holiday romance set in Italy - the PERFECT beach read for summer 2021

Sphere

Date de publication : 2021-04-29



7,99
Guide des formats
Description

Sparkling sea, sun, delicious food and Aperol Spritz - escape to Italy with the perfect summer romance . . .

Niamh Kelly's life hasn't turned out quite as she'd expected. She's thirty-three, still living at home and was recently dumped . . . by her boss. So when her sister invites her to tag along on a work trip to the sun-drenched Italian coast, Niamh jumps at the chance, eager to escape into a world of sparkling prosecco, delicious food, and breath-taking beaches.

Upon her arrival, Niamh immediately falls in love with the beautiful Italian town they're staying in and realises she never wants to leave, deciding instead to stay and open up a quaint coffee shop nestled in charming old town streets - even if she has no idea what she's doing. But when a family tragedy and a tricky tourist season threaten her new business, Niamh isn't so sure she can stick it out.

With help from her new-found Italian friends - and the possibility of romance on the horizon - can she make her new life in the sun a success?

A glorious and uplifting escapist novel set against the stunning backdrop of the Italian coast. The perfect holiday read for fans of Rosanna Ley, Rachel Hore and Karen Swan

Early readers LOVE The Italian Escape:

'This book is the perfect escape. Curl up and enjoy'

'Beautifully written . . . I just wanted the experience to go on for longer'

'I really enjoyed this book . . . recommended holiday reading'
Pages
n.c
Collection
n.c
Parution
2021-04-29
Marque
Sphere
EAN papier
9780751579857
EAN EPUB
9780751579840

Informations sur l'ebook
Nombre pages copiables
0
Nombre pages imprimables
0
Taille du fichier
758 Ko
Prix
7,99 €

Suggestions personnalisées