Télécharger le livre :  Bonne nuit mon ange

Dans une ville paisible des Etats-Unis, un psychologue disparaît. Le nouveau roman de la " maîtresse des fausses pistes " (Kirkus Review).Sam Statler et Annie Potter, fraîchement mariés, viennent de quitter New York pour s'installer la petite ville natale de Sam. Annie...
Editeur : Les Escales Éditions
Parution : 2020-10-15

Format(s) : ePub
14,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  La mère parfaite

Un thriller électrisant – lorsqu'un enfant disparaît les masques tombent au sein d'une communauté paisible de Brooklyn. Nell, Francie et Colette font partie d'un groupe de jeunes mères de Brooklyn qui ont fait connaissance pendant leur grossesse. Le soir du 4 Juillet,...
Editeur : Les Escales Éditions
Parution : 2018-10-11

Format(s) : ePub
9,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Goodnight, Beautiful

A handsome psychotherapist. His lonely wife. And in his home office ceiling, a vent. You'd listen too, wouldn't you?...For fans of The Silent Patient and The Couple Next Door, comes this irresistible new thriller from the New York Times bestseller that will have you...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2020-10-13

Format(s) : ePub
2,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Perfect Mother

***Don't miss this instant New York Times bestseller*** Soon to be a major motion picture starring Scandal's Kerry Washington.'Wonderfully nuanced and compulsively readable' KERRY WASHINGTON'Thrilling . . . you'll think you have all figured out - until you realise you...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2018-05-03

Format(s) : ePub
6,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Jantsen's Gift

Nine years ago, Pam Cope owned a cozy hair salon in the tiny town of Neosho, Missouri, and her life revolved around her son's baseball games, her daughter's dance lessons, and family trips to places like Disney World. She had never been out of the country, nor had she...
Editeur : Grand Central Publishing
Parution : 2009-04-16

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats