Télécharger le livre :  100 Jours pour être heureux

Vous reprendrez bien une dose d'optimisme ?Lorsque deux jeunes femmes que tout oppose se rencontrent, le destin pourrait bien basculer. Annie mène une existence vide de sens et de joie depuis qu'un drame a brisé sa vie deux ans plus tôt. Polly est condamnée, il lui...
Editeur : Cherche Midi
Parution : 2018-09-20

Format(s) : ePub sans DRM
13,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Heartbreak Club

The first rule of heartbreak club is - get your heart broken. That's all really. Caroline's heart broke when her husband took his own life. Josh's heart broke when his wife was killed in an accident.And somehow, talking to a group of strangers once a week doesn't seem...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2021-04-15

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Man I Can't Forget

'A touching and thought-provoking page-turner about love, friendship, and the many ways in which our past defines our present. Intriguing, heartfelt and sensitively-told, I found it hard to put down and was sad to say goodbye to the characters when I'd finished.' Holly...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2019-09-05

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Lives We Touch

The feelgood, uplifting, fabulous new book from Kindle bestseller Eva Woods. ***Shortlisted forThe Goldsboro Books Contemporary Romantic Novel Award*** Perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond, Lucy Dillon and Rowan Coleman. Rosie is stuck. She wakes up in hospital after a...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2018-09-20

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  How to be Happy

'So likeable, smart and wise. A bittersweet read about love, life and friendship that makes you stop and think long after you've finished reading the last page.' - bestselling author Tasmina Perry 'Entertaining, funny and full of wisdom, I loved this book.' -...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2017-10-05

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats