Télécharger le livre :  The Frequency of Us

A BBC2 BETWEEN THE COVERS BOOK CLUB PICK'A fascinating, beautiful, heartwarming novel. It kept me gripped from the very first chapter' -- BETH O'LEARYIn Second World War Bath, young, naïve wireless engineer Will meets Austrian refugee Elsa Klein: she is sophisticated,...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2021-03-25

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-31 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Days of Wonder

'A story of life, love and hope - the perfect antidote to today's world. Phenomenal'CLARE MACKINTOSHThe incredible, life-affirming new novel by the author of the Richard & Judy Book Club Bestseller A Boy Made of Blocks for fans of Matt Haig and Jojo Moyes.Tom, devoted...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2018-06-07

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  A Boy Made of Blocks

THE RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB 2017 BESTSELLER AND NUMBER ONE AMAZON BESTSELLER'The publishing sensation of the year: a compelling, uplifting and heart-rending debut novel'Mail on SundayA Boy Made of Blocks is a funny, heartwarming story of family and love inspired by...
Editeur : Sphere
Parution : 2016-09-01

Format(s) : ePub
3,99
Guide des formats