Télécharger le livre :  The Peaky Blinders Compendium

From the clothes to the cars, the customs and, of course, the caps, this is a celebration of the swagger and cool of the Shelby family enterprise and the era that made their name. The Peaky Blinders Compendium is an in-depth alphabetical guide to everything from the...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-11-11

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Origins of Iris

'Evocative and unexpected, tender and fierce, The Origins of Iris is unlike any other thriller I've read in years . . . Outstanding' Sarah Hilary'This novel is like a dream, from the haunting narrative to the beautiful prose to the way Iris and her wilderness kept...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-08-19

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Dark

ONE DEAD BODY. TWELVE SUSPECTS. TWENTY-FOUR-HOUR DARKNESS.'The kind of heart-pounding, sleep-stealing read that you want to recommend to everyone you meet. An absolutely thrilling book' CASS GREEN'Chilling and atmospheric . . . had me turning the pages late into the...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-08-19

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Infernal Riddle of Thomas Peach

WHO IS THOMAS PEACH?Ah, reader! - if you would have us answer THAT question - What mysteries you shall compel us to expose!It is the year 1785, and a gentleman of modest means has left London for the countryside, to look after his ailing wife.Among his new...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-08-12

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 11,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Billy Summers

From legendary storyteller and No. 1 bestseller Stephen King, whose 'restless imagination is a power that cannot be contained' (The New York Times Book Review), comes a thrilling new novel about a good guy in a bad job.Billy Summers is a man in a room with a gun. He's a...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-08-03

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Doll

'I love the Children's House series and Yrsa delivers again with The Doll. Such engaging characters and a compelling, twisted and creepy mystery - I couldn't put it down!' SHARI LAPENA 'Yrsa is a wonderful storyteller. Her stories are atmospheric, mysterious and...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-22
Collection : Freyja and Huldar
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 11,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  These Hollow Vows

'Sexy, surprising, and full of secrets' Stephanie Garber, #1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Caraval seriesA heart is a dangerous thing to steal.From New York Times bestselling author Lexi Ryan, Cruel Prince meets A Court of Thorns and Roses in this sexy,...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-20
Collection : These Hollow Vows
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-38 % : 7,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Six Crimson Cranes

A princess in exile. Six enchanted cranes. An unspeakable curse.A beautiful and immersive YA fantasy retelling of the Grimm brothers' The Six Swans fairytale, set in an East-Asian inspired world, by the author of Spin the Dawn.'A dazzling fairy tale full of breathtaking...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08
Collection : Six Crimson Cranes
Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-41 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Vaxxers

*BBC RADIO 4 BOOK OF THE WEEK*'An enthralling tale of toil, tenacity and triumph' RACHEL CLARKEThis is the story of a race - not against other vaccines or other scientists, but against a deadly and devastating virus.On 1 January 2020, Sarah Gilbert, Professor of...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Nameless Ones

In Amsterdam, four people are butchered in a canal house, their remains arranged around the crucified form of their patriarch, De Jaager: fixer, go-between, and confidante of the assassin named Louis. The men responsible for the murders are Serbian war criminals. They...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08
Collection : Charlie Parker Thriller
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 11,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Dying Day

'The Da Vinci Code meets post-Independence India. I'd be surprised if I read a better book this year' M. W. CRAVEN'This is a crime novel for everyone; for those who love traditional mysteries there are clues, codes and ciphers, but it also had a harder edge and a...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The 22 Murders Of Madison May

From the critically acclaimed author of Jennifer Government and Lexicon comes mind-bending speculative psychological suspense about a serial killer pursuing his victim across time and space, and the woman who is determined to stop him, even if it upends her own reality....
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 11,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Gifts of Gravity and Light

'A meander through the seasons that is filled with lyrical gifts and new ways of seeing the world. This is new nature writing - as diverse, original and ceaselessly surprising as the wild world it celebrates.' Patrick Barkham, Natural History correspondent for The...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-07-08

Format(s) : ePub
8,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Third Grave

*Available to pre-order now!*A cold case. A recent discovery. A very real threat...Amongst the ruins of the old Beaumont mansion lies a terrible secret. In the cellar are three graves - but only two skeletons. They belong to Holly and Poppy Duval who disappeared 20...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-29

Format(s) : ePub
5,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  As Long As I Hope to Live

Through the discovery of a precious friendship album which belonged to 12-year-old Alie, a Jewish schoolgirl in Amsterdam, Claudia Carli has traced and preserved the lives of an entire class of girls, most of whom did not survive the War. Alie and her friends are...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-24

Format(s) : ePub
8,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Escape From the Ghetto

'Trust me, this is a great true story' - Ken Follett'This is an unbelievable story that is all completely true. The life described is astonishing. John Carr has done an extraordinary and riveting job uncovering the real father behind the dad he thought he knew.' - Lord...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-24

Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Love, Hope

An unexpected letter.An unlikely friendship. A chance to start again.Ever since she first picked up a violin, Hope Sullivan dreamed of going to music college, joining an orchestra and travelling the world with her best friend Janey. But when her parents were killed in a...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-17

Format(s) : ePub
1,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 2,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Murders at Foxglove Close

If you enjoyed Midsomer Murders, you will love Rose Temple's Neighbourhood Watch series! Perfect for fans of Betty Rowlands, Faith Martin and Helen Cox.The sleepy village of Little Cote was meant to be a quieter pace of life for ex-Met PC Jemima Cotton. But she soon...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-17
Collection : A Neighbourhood Watch Mystery
Format(s) : ePub
0,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Rebel

'A rare, highly detailed insider account of a "family" designed to be shut off from the world. And of Morgan, a ferocious young girl who railed hard against it.' Sunday TimesMy name is Faith Morgan and I was born into the infamous Children of God cult, or 'The Family'...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-17

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  The Colours of Death

'Breathtakingly original, and a captivating sense of place' Val McDermid, bestselling author of Still Life'Compelling and original, this glints with freshness' Daily Mail 'A brilliantly inventive and twisty tale' Claire McGowan, bestselling author of The Push'A good...
Editeur : Hodder & Stoughton
Parution : 2021-06-17
Collection : Inspector Reis
Format(s) : ePub
4,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-38 % : 7,99 €
123 >