Télécharger le livre :  Man Alive

'The ultimate guide on how to stay healthy as a man, both physically and mentally'JASON FOX, EX-SPECIAL FORCES AND BESTSELLING AUTHORBeing a man is bad for your health. Not only do men have a greater chance of getting almost every illness but they die sooner too: one in...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-06-17

Format(s) : ePub
6,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Teach Yourself to Sleep

Are you suffering from chronic insomnia, an erratic sleep pattern or do you simply feel that your sleep isn't as deep and restorative as it should be? Then struggle no more. Teach Yourself to Sleep is the new, sustainable solution that you have been waiting for.After...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-06-10

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 8,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Augmenting Your Career

Essential reading for anyone who wants to be relevant in the workforce of tomorrow.Drawing on more than a decade of research on artificial intelligence and human systems, David L. Shrier, a globally recognised futurist and innovation specialist, delivers fascinating...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-06-03

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  What Fresh Hell Is This?

'This book feels like your best friend talking to you over drinks - if your best friend is a shit-talking, patriarchy-smashing, intersectionally feminist professor of the history of reproductive medicine and also an endocrinologist with a side hustle as a comedian.' -...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 8,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Lizzie and Dante

'A feast of a novel: for the senses, the mind and the emotions' SOPHIE KINSELLA The insightful, audacious, and deeply romantic story of a woman whose life turns upside down on a magical holiday in Italy - perfect for fans of Beautiful Ruins or Under the Tuscan Sun. . ....
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-06-01

Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Invisible to Invaluable

Our generation is something the world has never seen before. Women born between 1950 and 1975 were pioneers in all areas of work and society, yet we have become almost completely invisible except to our families and friends, right at the time the world needs our wisdom,...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Motherhood Complex

'THE MOTHERHOOD COMPLEX does for mothers in particular what INVISIBLE WOMEN did for women as a whole: exposes the myriad ways in which the system is stacked against us, while celebrating the strengths and successes we achieve in spite of it all' Leah Hazard'A welcome,...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-27

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Legacy: a gripping new novel from global bestselling author

A powerful new standalone novel from global bestseller Nora Roberts - a story of a mother, a daughter and a traumatic past reawakened'If you're after the perfect pick-me-up, take-me-away-from-the-world read, then she's your woman'The GuardianThe first time Adrian met...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-25

Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-27 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Dream Spinner

'Kristen Ashley's books are addicting!' JILL SHALVIS, bestselling author'I don't know how Kristen Ashley does it; I just read the damn books and happily get lost in her world' FROLIC ________________Hattie Yates has finally met the man of her dreams. Yet years of abuse...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-25
Collection : Dream Team
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Shadow Storm

'The queen of paranormal romance . . . I love everything she does' J R WARD The No. 1 New York Times Bestselling author Christine Feehan is back with another explosive, heart-pounding read in the Shadow series . . .________________As the youngest member of the Ferrao...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-25
Collection : The Shadow Series
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Menopause Manifesto

'A guide to counteract medical misogyny' New Scientist'The world's most famous - and outspoken - gynaecologist' GuardianIn The Menopause Manifesto internationally renowned, New York Times bestselling author Dr Jen Gunter brings you empowerment through knowledge by...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-25

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 8,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Rosaline Palmer Takes the Cake

'A dizzyingly talented writer' Entertainment Weekly 'Joyfully queer, absurdly funny and swoonily romantic' K J Charles'Brilliance on every single page' Christina Lauren LGBTQ Reads: Most Anticipated Adult LGBTQAP Fiction 2021We Are Bookish: Spring Releases to Have on...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-18
Collection : Winner Bakes All
Format(s) : ePub
2,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 5,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  Know Your Worth

THE INSTANT SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'Anna's wise, uplifting and refreshingly honest words are what every woman needs to read right now' Fearne CottonYour worth never changed. Your awareness of it did.A strong understanding of self-worth is crucial to living an authentic...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-13

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  That Summer: the hottest, most addictive read of 2021

'An ambitious, immersive novel from the author of In Her Shoes' Red Magazine 'Engrossing' Sunday Mirror'If you have time for only one book this summer, pick this one' The New York Times ____________________________From the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Big...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-11

Format(s) : ePub
3,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-46 % : 6,49 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Lady Has a Past

'Quick's ambitious novel, set during the golden age of Hollywood, sparkles with wit and clever plotting' Publishers WeeklyEscape into a glittering bygone world, where beauty and glamour meet deception and revenge . . . Investigative apprentice Lyra Brazier, the newest...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-05-04

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-33 % : 8,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  There's No Such Thing As 'Naughty'

THE #1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'This book has changed my life' Joe Wicks'As a parenting support book this is in a class of its own . . . It is perhaps the most helpful book for parents of children of any age' Professor Peter Fonagy, CEO Anna Freud National Centre for...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-29

Format(s) : ePub
5,99
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Back To You

What happens when a couple are torn apart just at the moment when they fall in love? When Finn and Zoe meet, they fall in love hard and fast. But Finn is about to go travelling, fulfilling a promise to his late sister to raise money in support of her illness. It's...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-27

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  Life's Too Short

'Sweet and achingly romantic - a truly wonderful love story' Beth O'Leary, author of The Flatshare'Full of fierce humour and fiercer heart' Casey McQuiston, New York Times bestselling author of Red, White & Royal Blue __________________A brilliant and touching romantic...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-20

Format(s) : ePub
4,49
Guide des formats
Télécharger le livre :  Lover Unveiled

'Utterly absorbing and deliciously erotic' Angela Knight'Hot, sexy, unique, intriguingly wicked' Christine FeehanMeet Sahvage: a powerful MMA fighter with a buried secret that could change the world of Caldwell forever... Sahvage has been living under the radar for...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-20
Collection : Black Dagger Brotherhood
Format(s) : ePub
7,99
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-27 % : 10,99 €
Télécharger le livre :  The Way of Integrity

'This radiant book will not only change your life, but perhaps even save it' Elizabeth Gilbert'Martha Beck's genius is that her writing is equal parts comforting and challenging. A teacher, a mother, a sage, she holds our hand as she leads us back home to ourselves'...
Editeur : Piatkus
Parution : 2021-04-13

Format(s) : ePub
7,49
Guide des formats
Offre spéciale
-25 % : 9,99 €
123 >